Kontakt Gemeinschaft

Anna-Schwestern

Anna-Schwestern
Franziskanerinnen von Ellwangen

Nibelungenweg 1
73479 Ellwangen/Jagst
Tel.: 07961/882-0
Fax: 07961/882-149
E-Mail: gemeinschaft@anna-schwestern.de

Haus Lebensspur

Haus Lebensspur
Anna-Schwestern
Nikolaistraße 16
73479 Ellwangen/Jagst
Tel.: 07961/567866
Fax: 07961/882-149
E-Mail: HausLebensspur@t-online.de

Haus der Stille

Haus der Stille
Anna-Schwestern
Eckartshaldenweg 15
70191 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711/2569464
Fax: 0711/2537544
E-Mail: haus-der-stille@anna-schwestern.de

Konvent St. Clara

Konvent St. Clara
Anna-Schwestern
Obere Waiblinger Straße 107
70374 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711/5202-0
Fax: 0711/5202-672
E-mail: konvent-st-clara@anna-schwestern.de

Kontakt Einrichtungen

Hospiz St. Anna

Hospiz St. Anna
Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Str. 10
73479 Ellwangen/Jagst
Tel.: 07961/882-430
Fax: 07961/882-440
E-Mail: hospiz@anna-schwestern.de

Tagespflege St. Anna

Tagespflege St. Anna
Nikolaistraße 12
73479 Ellwangen/Jagst
Tel.: 07961/882-410
Fax: 07961/882-411
E-Mail: tagespflege@anna-schwestern.de

Seniorenheim St. Anna

Seniorenheim St. Anna
Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Straße 10
73479 Ellwangen/Jagst
Tel.: 07961/882-220
Fax: 07961/882-223
E-Mail: seniorenheim@anna-schwestern.de